Telco Industry Conference June 2014

Council Members RESIZE

Telco Industry Council Executive members (Sandy Brideau in Center elected as Recording Secretary) other members elected:  Vérinique Figliuzzy, Member at Large; Dana Anne-james, Member at Large; Sam Synder, Member at Large; Marc Rousseau, President; Dave Kuntz, Vice President; Steve Wanless, Secretary Treasurer

East Coasters Telco Industry Council June 18 2014 RESIZE

East Coast representatives at the Telco Industry Council meeting - Left to Right: Lisa Martin, Mary Croke, Sandy Brideau and Bobby MacDonald